03 Jan, 2022

We are pleased to welcome our newly elected 2022 CRO Council Chair and Vice-Chair. Geoff Craddock, MassMutual (Chair) and Klaus Diem, Nationwide (Vice-Chair).
Please click to view additional committee lead updates for 2022.



Geoff Craddock, MassMutual


Klaus Diem, Nationwide


Matt Royal, Unum

Governance Committee

Tracy DeWald, Aaron Sarfatti, Mike Slipowitz

Financial Risk Committee Lead

Nick Silitch, Prudential

Non-Financial Risk Committee Lead

Patrick Brennan, Progressive

Strategic Risk Committee Lead

Klaus Diem, Nationwide & Joe Gates, American Family

Regulatory Affairs Committee Lead

Nick Silitch, Prudential

External Stakeholder Engagement Committee Lead

Jonathan Porter, RGA